Necia On The Go

Live. Bike. Run. Swing. Repeat!

Strike 1

That would be a strike 1, for my plan of kicking it up. I could go on and on about y lack of sleep due to a sick and clingy Thing 2, but honestly, I dont have te energy.

Today’s exercise consisted of my half commute to the train station. Nothing to write home about, but Im really grateful, I even have the option to ride a bike! I also took a longer then usual walk at lunch today!

The weather was absolutely perfect for a run today. Im really sad I missed out. im calling it a night now, because I need to make it happen for tomorrow. Hold me to it!

Until we meet again!

Smooches,
Necia

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 11, 2012 by in Running.
