Necia On The Go

Live. Bike. Run. Swing. Repeat!

Helmet Lust

I’m in sooooooooooooooooo much pain today!  My back made riding my bike a chore.  I can’t go on like this.  I can barely walk, sit, stand, nevermind run or ride.  I took the bike anyway!  I hope I make it back home.  Pray for me!

Allow me to ponder on happy times. The title says it all! I have serious helmet lust! Who the hell would’ve thought? Lol. Welllllllll, if I had an extra $240 bucks laying around, here’s what I would go with.

20120829-232424.jpg

All can be purchased from Nutcase Helmets

The above are all part of their graphic collection. From left to right, starting at the top:

1. Swirl
2. Blackdana
3. Purple Pedals
4. Pink Cheetah

In all fairness, I may end up living vicariously through my Things. Thing 1 will probably end up with Blackdana, or I may let him choose a fun graphic of his own desires. He will probably need an adult size because of all his thick hair. Thing 2 will probably end up with Purple Pedals. Or Pink Cheetah. Hell, ok ok, or Swirl.

I can’t help it. These helmets are just too cute.

So, have YOU ever been smitten by a helmet?

Until we meet again!

Smooches
Necia

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 20, 2012 by in Cycling, Gear.
